FleishmanHillard Germany GmbH

FleishmanHillard is an international communications consultancy. We specialize in public relations, reputation management, public affairs, social engagement as well as brand-, change- and crisis communication. ...

Publik. Agentur für Kommunikation GmbH

Strategy, content, design–Publik is one of the leading communication agencies in the Rhine Neckar area. Strong both in conception and implementation we are a proficient partner for strategic corporate and bra...

Fink & Fuchs AG

As an expert on communicating technology and entrepreneurial driven change, Fink & Fuchs has been the strategic partner for companies, associations and public sector clients for over 25 years. The company e...

Serviceplan Content Group

We specialize in story-telling and the development of stories for brand PR and corporate PR, including the substance for content marketing. We advise on classic presswork; communicate with Influencers; provide ...

insignis Agentur für Kommunikation GmbH

insignis Agentur für Kommunikation GmbH focusses on strategic communications consultancy for companies of various sectors as well as public institutions. At the locations Hannover and Berlin 10 employees and m...

Sympra GmbH

Sympra’s work involves communication related to complex topics from the world of B-2-B which require an in-depth explanation. Our highly-competent staff have a wealth of experience, especially in the followin...

Ketchum Pleon GmbH

Ketchum Pleon is a leading agency in the field of communication consultancy. Founded  in 1988, the company looks after the interests of some 200 domestic clients, including many DAX-listed and Euro Stoxx-liste...

Edelman.ergo

Edelman.ergo is one of the leading communication agencies in Germany, with offices in Berlin, Frankfurt am Main, Hamburg, Cologne and Munich. We are part of Edelman, one of the leading global marketing agencies...

Burson-Marsteller GmbH

Burson-Marsteller is one of the world’s leading PR agencies and consultants in the field of communication. With strategically gained knowledge and innovative planning, we create targeted programmes and soluti...

Oliver Schrott Kommunikation GmbH

The Public Relevance Agency Oliver Schrott Kommu­nika­tion, Germany’s fifth-largest PR agency, develops and real­izes successful commu­ni­ca­tion programs that extend far beyond the scope of classic ...

FleishmanHillard Germany GmbH

FleishmanHillard ist eine internationale Kommunikationsberatung. Unsere Schwerpunkte liegen in den Bereichen PR, Reputationsmanagement, Public Affairs, Social Engagement sowie Marken-, Veränderungs- und Krisen...

Publik. Agentur für Kommunikation GmbH

Strategie, Content, Design: Publik ist eine der führenden Kommunikationsagenturen in der Region Rhein-Neckar. In Konzeption und Umsetzung stark, sind wir kompetenter Partner für die strategisch ausgerichtete ...

Fink & Fuchs AG

Als Spezialist für die Kommunikation von Veränderung und technologischem Wandel ist Fink & Fuchs seit 30 Jahren der strategische Partner für Unternehmen, Verbände und öffentliche Auftraggeber. Das Unte...

Serviceplan Content Group

Wir sind die Spezialisten für das Erzählen von Geschichten und entwickeln Stories für die Marken-PR, Corporate PR und Inhalte für das Content Marketing. Wir beraten bei der klassischen Pressearbeit, kommuni...

insignis Agentur für Kommunikation GmbH

Die insignis Agentur für Kommunikation GmbH konzentriert sich auf die strategische Kommunikationsberatung für Unternehmen unterschiedlicher Branchen und öffentliche Institutionen. Die 10 Mitarbeiter um Gesch...

Sympra GmbH

Sympra beschäftigt sich mit der Kommunikation zu komplexen, erklärungsintensiven Themen aus dem Business-to-Business-Bereich. Unsere Mitarbeiter verfügen über umfangreiche Kompetenz insbesondere in den Bran...

Ketchum Pleon GmbH

Ketchum Pleon ist eine führende Agentur für Kommunikationsberatung. 1988 gegründet, betreut sie heute deutschlandweit rund 200 Klienten, darunter zahlreiche Unternehmen, die im DAX oder im Euro Stoxx geliste...

Edelman.ergo

Edelman.ergo ist eine der führenden Kommunikationsagenturen in Deutschland mit Büros in Berlin, Hamburg, Köln, Frankfurt am Main und München und Teil von Edelman, einer der führenden globalen Communication...

Burson-Marsteller GmbH

Burson-Marsteller ist eine der weltweit führenden PR Agenturen und Unternehmensberatung für Kommunikation. Mit strategisch gewonnenen Erkenntnissen und innovativer Planung erstellen wir für unsere Kunden gez...

Oliver Schrott Kommunikation GmbH

Die Public Relevance Agentur Oliver Schrott Kommunikation, Deutschlands fünftgrößte PR-Agentur, entwickelt und realisiert erfolgreiche Kommunikationsmaßnahmen, die weit über die Grenzen klassischer Öff...