Fink & Fuchs AG

As an expert on communicating technology and entrepreneurial driven change, Fink & Fuchs has been the strategic partner for companies, associations and public sector clients for over 25 years. The company e...

Sympra GmbH (GPRA)

Sympra’s work involves communication related to complex topics from the world of B-2-B which require an in-depth explanation. Our highly-competent staff have a wealth of experience, especially in the followin...

Ketchum Pleon GmbH

Ketchum Pleon is a leading agency in the field of communication consultancy. Founded internationally in 1925 with a German office added in 1988, the company looks after the interests of some 200 domestic client...

Edelman.ergo

Edelman.ergo is one of the leading communication agencies in Germany, with offices in Berlin, Frankfurt am Main, Hamburg, Cologne and Munich. We are part of Edelman, one of the leading global marketing agencies...

Weber Shandwick/CMGRP Deutschland GmbH

Our work is focussed on intelligent, unique strategies and ideas. Instead of traditional consultancy, we bring social media, digital media, content, publishing, publicity, PR, reputation and public affairs in p...

Burson-Marsteller GmbH

Burson-Marsteller is one of the world’s leading PR agencies and consultants in the field of communication. With strategically gained knowledge and innovative planning, we create targeted programmes and soluti...

ORCA van Loon Communications GmbH

ORCA van Loon is an integral part of ORCA, a dynamically growing group of agencies based in Hamburg, Berlin and Munich. We stand for competence, professionality as well as creativity, and think in terms of solu...

MasterMedia GmbH

MasterMedia specialises in complex topics on the field of health/medicine/science, nutrition/food and family/education. In these areas, we have been active in a growing network for many years and we work hand i...

A&B One Kommunikationsagentur GmbH

A&B One is an independent partner-managed communication agency. As a “community of specialists”, it clusters analytical, strategic and creative expertise in the fields of PR and advertising, advertising...

impact – Agentur für Kommunikation GmbH

impact Agentur für Kommunikation was founded in 1997. We are an owner managed agency with a focus on brand communication in the age of digital transformation. We join up comprehensive consultancy with excellen...

Fink & Fuchs AG

Als Spezialist für die Kommunikation von Veränderung und technologischem Wandel ist Fink & Fuchs seit über 25 Jahren der strategische Partner für Unternehmen, Verbände und öffentliche Auftraggeber. Da...

Sympra GmbH (GPRA)

Sympra beschäftigt sich mit der Kommunikation zu komplexen, erklärungsintensiven Themen aus dem Business-to-Business-Bereich. Unsere Mitarbeiter verfügen über umfangreiche Kompetenz insbesondere in den Bran...

Ketchum Pleon GmbH

Ketchum Pleon ist eine führende Agentur für Kommunikationsberatung. 1925 international und 1988 in Deutschland gegründet, betreut sie heute deutschlandweit rund 200 Klienten, darunter zahlreiche Unternehmen,...

Edelman.ergo

Edelman.ergo ist eine der führenden Kommunikationsagenturen in Deutschland mit Büros in Berlin, Frankfurt am Main, Hamburg, Köln und München. Wir sind Teil von Edelman, einer der führenden globalen Communi...

Weber Shandwick/CMGRP Deutschland GmbH

Intelligente einzigartige Strategien und Ideen stehen im Fokus unserer Arbeit. Anstelle von traditioneller Beratung bringen wir Social, Digital, Content, Publishing, Werbung, PR, Reputation und Public Affairs i...

Burson-Marsteller GmbH

Burson-Marsteller ist eine der weltweit führenden PR Agenturen und Unternehmensberatung für Kommunikation. Mit strategisch gewonnenen Erkenntnissen und innovativer Planung erstellen wir für unsere Kunden gez...

ORCA van Loon Communications GmbH

ORCA van Loon ist integraler Bestandteil von ORCA, einer dynamisch wachsenden Agenturgruppe mit Sitz in Hamburg, Berlin und München. Wir stehen für Kompetenz, Professionalität und Kreativität und denken in ...

MasterMedia GmbH

MasterMedia ist auf komplexe Themen aus Gesundheit/Medizin/Wissenschaft, Ernährung/Food und Familie/Bildung spezialisiert. Hier sind wir seit vielen Jahren in einem gewachsenen Netzwerk aktiv und arbeiten mit ...

A&B One Kommunikationsagentur GmbH

A&B One ist eine partnergeführte, unabhängige Kommunikationsagentur. Als „Community der Spezialisten“ kombinieren wir analytische, strategische und kreative Kompetenzen aus PR, Werbung, Design, Online...

impact – Agentur für Kommunikation GmbH

impact Agentur für Kommunikation wurde 1997 gegründet. Wir sind eine inhabergeführte Agentur mit Schwerpunkt Markenkommunikation in Zeiten der digitalen Transformation. Wir verbinden umfassende Beratung und ...