FleishmanHillard Germany GmbH

FleishmanHillard is an international communications consultancy. We specialize in public relations, reputation management, public affairs, social engagement as well as brand-, change- and crisis communication. ...

KOOB Agentur für Public Relations GmbH (GPRA)

Now 46 years old, KOOB is probably Germany’s most experienced communication agency. We believe that this is especially valuable to our clients in a communication world that is spinning faster every day. Durin...

Public Relations von Hoyningen-Huene und Partner GbR

Public Relations v. Hoyningen-Huene was founded in 1972 and has offices in Hamburg and Dresden. It has been a member of the GPRA association of PR agencies since 1975. Our full service agency has been supportin...

crossrelations brandworks GmbH

We make crossrelations! The consultancy model links intelligent strategic consulting with high quality implementation. Creative communication with impressive stories on all channels. Enthusiastically, we st...

Convensis GmbH

Convensis Group is an owner managed group of agencies in the field of communication, currently with 5 companies in 3 locations. We see ourselves as a reliable partner with respect to our clients with an approac...

Weber Shandwick/CMGRP Deutschland GmbH

Our work is focussed on intelligent, unique strategies and ideas. Instead of traditional consultancy, we bring social media, digital media, content, publishing, publicity, PR, reputation and public affairs in p...

Seifert PR GmbH

SEIFERT PR has a wealth of well-founded expertise in the fields of construction, furnishings, living, architecture and building systems. The company’s core competency is classic press / online relations and c...

achtung! GmbH

achtung! sets itself the goal of being an inspiring communication agency that thinks in terms not of disciplines, but of ideas. That’s because companies and brands today need to be more exciting and attractiv...

KOOB Agentur für Public Relations GmbH (GPRA)

Mit 46 Jahren ist KOOB wahrscheinlich die erfahrenste Kommunikationsagentur Deutschlands. Wir meinen, dass dies einen ganz besonderen Wert für unsere Kunden in der sich immer schneller drehenden Kommunikations...

Public Relations von Hoyningen-Huene und Partner GbR

Die Public Relations v. Hoyningen-Huene mit Sitz in Hamburg wurde 1972 gegründet und zählt seit 1975 zur GPRA.  Als Full-Service-Agentur betreuen wir namhafte Unternehmen, Institutionen und Verbände in säm...

crossrelations brandworks GmbH

Wir machen crossrelations! Das Beratungsmodell verbindet intelligente Strategieberatung mit qualitativ hochwertiger Umsetzung. Kreative Kommunikation mit eindrucksvollen Geschichten auf allen Kanälen. Begei...

Convensis GmbH

Convensis Group ist eine inhabergeführte Agenturgruppe im Bereich Kommunikation mit aktuell 5 Unternehmen an 3 Standorten. Wir verstehen uns als verlässlichen Partner unserer Kunden mit einem Content PR-Ansat...

Weber Shandwick/CMGRP Deutschland GmbH

Intelligente einzigartige Strategien und Ideen stehen im Fokus unserer Arbeit. Anstelle von traditioneller Beratung bringen wir Social, Digital, Content, Publishing, Werbung, PR, Reputation und Public Affairs i...

Seifert PR GmbH

SEIFERT PR verfügt über fundiertes Fachwissen in den Branchen Bauen, Einrichten, Wohnen, Architektur, Gebäudesystemtechnik – die Kernkompetenz ist klassische Pressearbeit Print und Online, der Einsatz von ...

achtung! GmbH

achtung! versteht sich als inspirierende Kommunikationsagentur, denkt nicht innerhalb von Disziplinen, sondern in Ideen. Denn: Unternehmen und Marken müssen heute anregen, damit sich Menschen mit ihnen beschä...