FleishmanHillard Germany GmbH

FleishmanHillard is an international communications consultancy. We specialize in public relations, reputation management, public affairs, social engagement as well as brand-, change- and crisis communication. ...

Ogilvy Public Relations GmbH

Ogilvy Public Relations is an international full-service PR Agency specializing in corporate communications, consumer marketing and technology-PR, as well as social- and content marketing. Our communications ex...

Serviceplan Content Group

We specialize in story-telling and the development of stories for brand PR and corporate PR, including the substance for content marketing. We advise on classic presswork; communicate with Influencers; provide ...

Faktenkontor GmbH

Faktenkontor is a PR consulting agency for corporate and sales communication. In PR we rely on facts. If you have nothing to say then nobody will pay you any mind, neither journalists nor multipliers, nor your ...

KOOB Agentur für Public Relations GmbH

Now 46 years old, KOOB is probably Germany’s most experienced communication agency. We believe that this is especially valuable to our clients in a communication world that is spinning faster every day. Durin...

Public Relations von Hoyningen-Huene und Partner GbR

Public Relations v. Hoyningen-Huene was founded in 1972 and has offices in Hamburg and Dresden. It has been a member of the GPRA association of PR agencies since 1975. Our full service agency has been supportin...
MSL

MSL GROUP Germany GmbH

With offices in Berlin, Frankfurt am Main, Hamburg and Munich, MSL Germany is one of the successful communication consultants in the German market. For our customers, we are a strategic advisor and creative ...

crossrelations brandworks GmbH

We make crossrelations! The consultancy model links intelligent strategic consulting with high quality implementation. Creative communication with impressive stories on all channels. Enthusiastically, we st...

Ketchum Pleon GmbH

Ketchum Pleon is a leading agency in the field of communication consultancy. Founded  in 1988, the company looks after the interests of some 200 domestic clients, including many DAX-listed and Euro Stoxx-liste...

Edelman.ergo

Edelman.ergo is one of the leading communication agencies in Germany, with offices in Berlin, Frankfurt am Main, Hamburg, Cologne and Munich. We are part of Edelman, one of the leading global marketing agencies...

FleishmanHillard Germany GmbH

FleishmanHillard ist eine internationale Kommunikationsberatung. Unsere Schwerpunkte liegen in den Bereichen PR, Reputationsmanagement, Public Affairs, Social Engagement sowie Marken-, Veränderungs- und Krisen...

Ogilvy Public Relations GmbH

Ogilvy Public Relations ist eine internationale Full Service PR Agentur mit Schwerpunkten in den Bereichen Corporate Communications, Consumer Marketing, Technology-PR und Social sowie Content Marketing. Unsere ...

Serviceplan Content Group

Wir sind die Spezialisten für das Erzählen von Geschichten und entwickeln Stories für die Marken-PR, Corporate PR und Inhalte für das Content Marketing. Wir beraten bei der klassischen Pressearbeit, kommuni...

Faktenkontor GmbH

Das Faktenkontor ist eine PR-Beratung für Unternehmens- und Vertriebskommunikation. In der PR setzen wir auf die Kraft von Fakten, denn wer nichts zu sagen hat, wird auch nicht gehört, weder von Journalisten ...

KOOB Agentur für Public Relations GmbH

KOOB steht zu seinen Wurzeln in der PR. Wir glauben, dass es in der öffentlichen Kommunikation auch künftig darauf ankommt, die relevanten Personen mit interessanten, zielführenden und spannend aufbereiteten...

Public Relations von Hoyningen-Huene und Partner GbR

Die Public Relations v. Hoyningen-Huene mit Sitz in Hamburg wurde 1972 gegründet und zählt seit 1975 zur GPRA.  Als Full-Service-Agentur betreuen wir namhafte Unternehmen, Institutionen und Verbände in säm...
MSL

MSL GROUP Germany GmbH

MSL Germany zählt zu den erfolgreichsten Kommunikationsberatungen auf dem deutschen Markt, mit Büros in Berlin, Frankfurt am Main, Hamburg und München. Für unsere Kunden sind wir strategische Ratgeber un...

crossrelations brandworks GmbH

Wir machen crossrelations! Das Beratungsmodell verbindet intelligente Strategieberatung mit qualitativ hochwertiger Umsetzung. Kreative Kommunikation mit eindrucksvollen Geschichten auf allen Kanälen. Begei...

Ketchum Pleon GmbH

Ketchum Pleon ist eine führende Agentur für Kommunikationsberatung. 1988 gegründet, betreut sie heute deutschlandweit rund 200 Klienten, darunter zahlreiche Unternehmen, die im DAX oder im Euro Stoxx geliste...

Edelman.ergo

Edelman.ergo ist eine der führenden Kommunikationsagenturen in Deutschland mit Büros in Berlin, Hamburg, Köln, Frankfurt am Main und München und Teil von Edelman, einer der führenden globalen Communication...