Fink & Fuchs AG

As an expert on communicating technology and entrepreneurial driven change, Fink & Fuchs has been the strategic partner for companies, associations and public sector clients for over 25 years. The company e...

Kohl PR & Partner

Owner-managed and independent, Kohl PR has been consulting companies, associations and public institutions in their PR and political communication activities for over 25 years. The characteristics of the Koh...

Sympra GmbH (GPRA)

Sympra’s work involves communication related to complex topics from the world of B-2-B which require an in-depth explanation. Our highly-competent staff have a wealth of experience, especially in the followin...

Ketchum Pleon GmbH

Ketchum Pleon is a leading agency in the field of communication consultancy. Founded internationally in 1925 with a German office added in 1988, the company looks after the interests of some 200 domestic client...

Convensis GmbH

Convensis Group is an owner managed group of agencies in the field of communication, currently with 5 companies in 3 locations. We see ourselves as a reliable partner with respect to our clients with an approac...

HEINRICH GmbH Agentur für Kommunikation

HEINRICH Agentur für Kommunikation is an independent, owner-managed public relations agency. Our team consists of sophisticated and creative professionals. Based on our longtime experience we help our clients ...

ADVICE PARTNERS GmbH

As a business consultant for strategy and communication management, ADVICE PARTNERS is specialised in supporting companies, institutions, associations and persons in situations which are critical to success, bo...

consense communications gmbh

consense communications consense communications is an owner-managed agency focusing on public relations and marketing communication. The Munich-based agency is specialized in medium-size enterprises and comp...

ORCA van Loon Communications GmbH

ORCA van Loon is an integral part of ORCA, a dynamically growing group of agencies based in Hamburg, Berlin and Munich. We stand for competence, professionality as well as creativity, and think in terms of solu...

MasterMedia GmbH

MasterMedia specialises in complex topics on the field of health/medicine/science, nutrition/food and family/education. In these areas, we have been active in a growing network for many years and we work hand i...

Fink & Fuchs AG

Als Spezialist für die Kommunikation von Veränderung und technologischem Wandel ist Fink & Fuchs seit über 25 Jahren der strategische Partner für Unternehmen, Verbände und öffentliche Auftraggeber. Da...

Kohl PR & Partner

Inhabergeführt und unabhängig berät Kohl PR seit mehr als 25 Jahren Unternehmen, Verbände und öffentliche Institutionen in ihrer Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und politischen Kommunikation. Markenzeichen von K...

Sympra GmbH (GPRA)

Sympra beschäftigt sich mit der Kommunikation zu komplexen, erklärungsintensiven Themen aus dem Business-to-Business-Bereich. Unsere Mitarbeiter verfügen über umfangreiche Kompetenz insbesondere in den Bran...

Ketchum Pleon GmbH

Ketchum Pleon ist eine führende Agentur für Kommunikationsberatung. 1925 international und 1988 in Deutschland gegründet, betreut sie heute deutschlandweit rund 200 Klienten, darunter zahlreiche Unternehmen,...

Convensis GmbH

Convensis Group ist eine inhabergeführte Agenturgruppe im Bereich Kommunikation mit aktuell 5 Unternehmen an 3 Standorten. Wir verstehen uns als verlässlichen Partner unserer Kunden mit einem Content PR-Ansat...

HEINRICH GmbH Agentur für Kommunikation (GPRA)

HEINRICH Agentur für Kommunikation ist eine inhabergeführte Agentur für PR mit einem hochqualifizierten und kreativen Team. Mit langjähriger Erfahrung stärkt die Agentur den guten Ruf ihrer Kunden – im M...

ADVICE PARTNERS GmbH

Als Unternehmensberatung für Strategie und  Kommunikationsmanagement ist ADVICE PARTNERS darauf spezialisiert, Unternehmen, Institutionen, Verbände und Personen in erfolgskritischen Situationen in Strategie ...

consense communications gmbh

consense communications ist eine inhabergeführte Agentur mit Sitz in München. Wir sind spezialisiert auf mittelständische Unternehmen bzw. Unternehmen mit mittelständischen Strukturen – schwerpunktmäßig...

ORCA van Loon Communications GmbH

ORCA van Loon ist integraler Bestandteil von ORCA, einer dynamisch wachsenden Agenturgruppe mit Sitz in Hamburg, Berlin und München. Wir stehen für Kompetenz, Professionalität und Kreativität und denken in ...

MasterMedia GmbH

MasterMedia ist auf komplexe Themen aus Gesundheit/Medizin/Wissenschaft, Ernährung/Food und Familie/Bildung spezialisiert. Hier sind wir seit vielen Jahren in einem gewachsenen Netzwerk aktiv und arbeiten mit ...