Ogilvy Public Relations GmbH

Ogilvy Public Relations is an international full-service PR Agency specializing in corporate communications, consumer marketing and technology-PR, as well as social- and content marketing. Our communications ex...

Fink & Fuchs AG

As an expert on communicating technology and entrepreneurial driven change, Fink & Fuchs has been the strategic partner for companies, associations and public sector clients for over 25 years. The company e...

Serviceplan Content Group

We specialize in story-telling and the development of stories for brand PR and corporate PR, including the substance for content marketing. We advise on classic presswork; communicate with Influencers; provide ...

KOOB Agentur für Public Relations GmbH (GPRA)

Now 46 years old, KOOB is probably Germany’s most experienced communication agency. We believe that this is especially valuable to our clients in a communication world that is spinning faster every day. Durin...

crossrelations brandworks GmbH

We make crossrelations! The consultancy model links intelligent strategic consulting with high quality implementation. Creative communication with impressive stories on all channels. Enthusiastically, we st...

Edelman.ergo

Edelman.ergo is one of the leading communication agencies in Germany, with offices in Berlin, Frankfurt am Main, Hamburg, Cologne and Munich. We are part of Edelman, one of the leading global marketing agencies...

Weber Shandwick/CMGRP Deutschland GmbH

Our work is focussed on intelligent, unique strategies and ideas. Instead of traditional consultancy, we bring social media, digital media, content, publishing, publicity, PR, reputation and public affairs in p...

consense communications gmbh

consense communications consense communications is an owner-managed agency focusing on public relations and marketing communication. The Munich-based agency is specialized in medium-size enterprises and comp...

Seifert PR GmbH

SEIFERT PR has a wealth of well-founded expertise in the fields of construction, furnishings, living, architecture and building systems. The company’s core competency is classic press / online relations and c...

segmenta communications GmbH

segmenta stands for the development and implementation of integrated communication strategies with 360 degree perspective. Our work for companies, brands, products and associations is powered by our passion for...

Ogilvy Public Relations GmbH

Ogilvy Public Relations ist eine internationale Full Service PR Agentur mit Schwerpunkten in den Bereichen Corporate Communications, Consumer Marketing, Technology-PR und Social sowie Content Marketing. Unsere ...

Fink & Fuchs AG

Als Spezialist für die Kommunikation von Veränderung und technologischem Wandel ist Fink & Fuchs seit über 25 Jahren der strategische Partner für Unternehmen, Verbände und öffentliche Auftraggeber. Da...

Serviceplan Content Group

Wir sind die Spezialisten für das Erzählen von Geschichten und entwickeln Stories für die Marken-PR, Corporate PR und Inhalte für das Content Marketing. Wir beraten bei der klassischen Pressearbeit, kommuni...

KOOB Agentur für Public Relations GmbH (GPRA)

Mit 46 Jahren ist KOOB wahrscheinlich die erfahrenste Kommunikationsagentur Deutschlands. Wir meinen, dass dies einen ganz besonderen Wert für unsere Kunden in der sich immer schneller drehenden Kommunikations...

Media Concept GmbH

Media Concept rangiert unter den 5 größten Healthcare Agenturen in Deutschland und steht für professionelle Kommunikation im Gesundheitswesen. Wir sind exklusives Mitglied für Deutschland, Österreich und d...

crossrelations brandworks GmbH

Wir machen crossrelations! Das Beratungsmodell verbindet intelligente Strategieberatung mit qualitativ hochwertiger Umsetzung. Kreative Kommunikation mit eindrucksvollen Geschichten auf allen Kanälen. Begei...

Edelman.ergo

Edelman.ergo ist eine der führenden Kommunikationsagenturen in Deutschland mit Büros in Berlin, Frankfurt am Main, Hamburg, Köln und München. Wir sind Teil von Edelman, einer der führenden globalen Communi...

Weber Shandwick/CMGRP Deutschland GmbH

Intelligente einzigartige Strategien und Ideen stehen im Fokus unserer Arbeit. Anstelle von traditioneller Beratung bringen wir Social, Digital, Content, Publishing, Werbung, PR, Reputation und Public Affairs i...

consense communications gmbh

consense communications ist eine inhabergeführte Agentur mit Sitz in München. Wir sind spezialisiert auf mittelständische Unternehmen bzw. Unternehmen mit mittelständischen Strukturen – schwerpunktmäßig...

Seifert PR GmbH

SEIFERT PR verfügt über fundiertes Fachwissen in den Branchen Bauen, Einrichten, Wohnen, Architektur, Gebäudesystemtechnik – die Kernkompetenz ist klassische Pressearbeit Print und Online, der Einsatz von ...