FleishmanHillard Germany GmbH

FleishmanHillard is an international communications consultancy. We specialize in public relations, reputation management, public affairs, social engagement as well as brand-, change- and crisis communication. ...

Serviceplan Content Group

We specialize in story-telling and the development of stories for brand PR and corporate PR, including the substance for content marketing. We advise on classic presswork; communicate with Influencers; provide ...

insignis Agentur für Kommunikation GmbH

insignis Agentur für Kommunikation GmbH focusses on strategic communications consultancy for companies of various sectors as well as public institutions. At the locations Hannover and Berlin 10 employees and m...
MSL

MSL GROUP Germany GmbH

With offices in Berlin, Frankfurt am Main, Hamburg and Munich, MSL Germany is one of the successful communication consultants in the German market. For our customers, we are a strategic advisor and creative ...

Edelman.ergo

Edelman.ergo is one of the leading communication agencies in Germany, with offices in Berlin, Frankfurt am Main, Hamburg, Cologne and Munich. We are part of Edelman, one of the leading global marketing agencies...

Weber Shandwick/CMGRP Deutschland GmbH

Our work is focussed on intelligent, unique strategies and ideas. Instead of traditional consultancy, we bring social media, digital media, content, publishing, publicity, PR, reputation and public affairs in p...

ADVICE PARTNERS GmbH

As a business consultant for strategy and communication management, ADVICE PARTNERS is specialised in supporting companies, institutions, associations and persons in situations which are critical to success, bo...

ORCA van Loon Communications GmbH

ORCA van Loon is an integral part of ORCA, a dynamically growing group of agencies based in Hamburg, Berlin and Munich. We stand for competence, professionality as well as creativity, and think in terms of solu...

A&B One Kommunikationsagentur GmbH

A&B One is an independent partner-managed communication agency. As a “community of specialists”, it clusters analytical, strategic and creative expertise in the fields of PR and advertising, advertising...

FleishmanHillard Germany GmbH

FleishmanHillard ist eine internationale Kommunikationsberatung. Unsere Schwerpunkte liegen in den Bereichen PR, Reputationsmanagement, Public Affairs, Social Engagement sowie Marken-, Veränderungs- und Krisen...

Serviceplan Content Group

Wir sind die Spezialisten für das Erzählen von Geschichten und entwickeln Stories für die Marken-PR, Corporate PR und Inhalte für das Content Marketing. Wir beraten bei der klassischen Pressearbeit, kommuni...

insignis Agentur für Kommunikation GmbH

Die insignis Agentur für Kommunikation GmbH konzentriert sich auf die strategische Kommunikationsberatung für Unternehmen unterschiedlicher Branchen und öffentliche Institutionen. Die 10 Mitarbeiter um Gesch...
MSL

MSL GROUP Germany GmbH

MSL Germany zählt zu den erfolgreichsten Kommunikationsberatungen auf dem deutschen Markt, mit Büros in Berlin, Frankfurt am Main, Hamburg und München. Für unsere Kunden sind wir strategische Ratgeber un...

Edelman.ergo

Edelman.ergo ist eine der führenden Kommunikationsagenturen in Deutschland mit Büros in Berlin, Hamburg, Köln, Frankfurt am Main und München und Teil von Edelman, einer der führenden globalen Communication...

Weber Shandwick/CMGRP Deutschland GmbH

Intelligente einzigartige Strategien und Ideen stehen im Fokus unserer Arbeit. Anstelle von traditioneller Beratung bringen wir Social, Digital, Content, Publishing, Werbung, PR, Reputation und Public Affairs i...

ADVICE PARTNERS GmbH

Als Unternehmensberatung für Strategie und  Kommunikationsmanagement ist ADVICE PARTNERS darauf spezialisiert, Unternehmen, Institutionen, Verbände und Personen in erfolgskritischen Situationen in Strategie ...

ORCA van Loon Communications GmbH

ORCA van Loon ist integraler Bestandteil von ORCA, einer dynamisch wachsenden Agenturgruppe mit Sitz in Hamburg, Berlin und München. Wir stehen für Kompetenz, Professionalität und Kreativität und denken in ...

A&B One Kommunikationsagentur GmbH

A&B One ist eine partnergeführte, unabhängige Kommunikationsagentur. Als „Community der Spezialisten“ kombinieren wir analytische, strategische und kreative Kompetenzen aus PR, Werbung, Design, Online...