insignis Agentur für Kommunikation GmbH

insignis Agentur für Kommunikation GmbH focusses on strategic communications consultancy for companies of various sectors as well as public institutions. At the locations Hannover and Berlin 10 employees and m...

Kohl PR & Partner

Owner-managed and independent, Kohl PR has been consulting companies, associations and public institutions in their PR and political communication activities for over 25 years. The characteristics of the Koh...

Public Relations von Hoyningen-Huene und Partner GbR

Public Relations v. Hoyningen-Huene was founded in 1972 and has offices in Hamburg and Dresden. It has been a member of the GPRA association of PR agencies since 1975. Our full service agency has been supportin...

FAKTOR 3 AG

Since 1995, the Hamburg-based communications agency FAKTOR 3 AG has been implementing integrated communication solutions for customers from the IT and telecommunication fields as well as the fields of media &am...

Weber Shandwick/CMGRP Deutschland GmbH

Our work is focussed on intelligent, unique strategies and ideas. Instead of traditional consultancy, we bring social media, digital media, content, publishing, publicity, PR, reputation and public affairs in p...

ADVICE PARTNERS GmbH

As a business consultant for strategy and communication management, ADVICE PARTNERS is specialised in supporting companies, institutions, associations and persons in situations which are critical to success, bo...

consense communications gmbh

consense communications consense communications is an owner-managed agency focusing on public relations and marketing communication. The Munich-based agency is specialized in medium-size enterprises and comp...

komm.passion GmbH

We see ourselves as the combined synthesis of a consultant and creative agency. We analyse deeper in order to recognise the actual problem and derive the right type of tasks from it. In terms of execution, we p...

A&B One Kommunikationsagentur GmbH

A&B One is an independent partner-managed communication agency. As a “community of specialists”, it clusters analytical, strategic and creative expertise in the fields of PR and advertising, advertising...

fischerAppelt AG

We produce conversation topics that get people going. For clicking, for liking, for sharing, for buying. We generate content for entertainment, for reporting, for passing on, for coming back to, for winning cus...

insignis Agentur für Kommunikation GmbH (GPRA)

Die insignis Agentur für Kommunikation GmbH konzentriert sich auf die strategische Kommunikationsberatung für Unternehmen unterschiedlicher Branchen und öffentliche Institutionen. Die 10 Mitarbeiter um Gesch...

Kohl PR & Partner

Inhabergeführt und unabhängig berät Kohl PR seit mehr als 25 Jahren Unternehmen, Verbände und öffentliche Institutionen in ihrer Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und politischen Kommunikation. Markenzeichen von K...

Public Relations von Hoyningen-Huene und Partner GbR

Die Public Relations v. Hoyningen-Huene mit Sitz in Hamburg wurde 1972 gegründet und zählt seit 1975 zur GPRA.  Als Full-Service-Agentur betreuen wir namhafte Unternehmen, Institutionen und Verbände in säm...

Media Concept GmbH

Media Concept rangiert unter den 5 größten Healthcare Agenturen in Deutschland und steht für professionelle Kommunikation im Gesundheitswesen. Wir sind exklusives Mitglied für Deutschland, Österreich und d...

FAKTOR 3 AG

Die Hamburger Kommunikationsagentur FAKTOR 3 AG realisiert seit 1995 integrierte Kommunikationslösungen für Kunden aus den Bereichen Informationstechnologie, Telekommunikation, Medien & Entertainment, Foo...

Weber Shandwick/CMGRP Deutschland GmbH

Intelligente einzigartige Strategien und Ideen stehen im Fokus unserer Arbeit. Anstelle von traditioneller Beratung bringen wir Social, Digital, Content, Publishing, Werbung, PR, Reputation und Public Affairs i...

ADVICE PARTNERS GmbH

Als Unternehmensberatung für Strategie und  Kommunikationsmanagement ist ADVICE PARTNERS darauf spezialisiert, Unternehmen, Institutionen, Verbände und Personen in erfolgskritischen Situationen in Strategie ...

consense communications gmbh

consense communications ist eine inhabergeführte Agentur mit Sitz in München. Wir sind spezialisiert auf mittelständische Unternehmen bzw. Unternehmen mit mittelständischen Strukturen – schwerpunktmäßig...

komm.passion GmbH

Wir verstehen uns als Synthese aus Unternehmensberatung und Kreativagentur. Wir steigen tiefer in die Analyse ein um das eigentliche Problem zu erkennen und die richtigen Aufgaben daraus abzuleiten. In der Exek...

A&B One Kommunikationsagentur GmbH

A&B One ist eine partnergeführte, unabhängige Kommunikationsagentur. Als „Community der Spezialisten“ kombinieren wir analytische, strategische und kreative Kompetenzen aus PR, Werbung, Design, Online...