FleishmanHillard Germany GmbH

FleishmanHillard is an international communications consultancy. We specialize in public relations, reputation management, public affairs, social engagement as well as brand-, change- and crisis communication. ...

Convensis GmbH

Convensis Group is an owner managed group of agencies in the field of communication, currently with 5 companies in 3 locations. We see ourselves as a reliable partner with respect to our clients with an approac...

Weber Shandwick/CMGRP Deutschland GmbH

Our work is focussed on intelligent, unique strategies and ideas. Instead of traditional consultancy, we bring social media, digital media, content, publishing, publicity, PR, reputation and public affairs in p...

Straub & Straub GmbH

We know the media. Our tools are modern, strategically planned Public Relations. Crisis communication, modern content management and marketing support measures are our daily task. Digital communication is a k...

FleishmanHillard Germany GmbH

FleishmanHillard ist eine internationale Kommunikationsberatung. Unsere Schwerpunkte liegen in den Bereichen PR, Reputationsmanagement, Public Affairs, Social Engagement sowie Marken-, Veränderungs- und Krisen...

Convensis GmbH

Convensis Group ist eine inhabergeführte Agenturgruppe im Bereich Kommunikation mit aktuell 5 Unternehmen an 3 Standorten. Wir verstehen uns als verlässlichen Partner unserer Kunden mit einem Content PR-Ansat...

Weber Shandwick/CMGRP Deutschland GmbH

Intelligente einzigartige Strategien und Ideen stehen im Fokus unserer Arbeit. Anstelle von traditioneller Beratung bringen wir Social, Digital, Content, Publishing, Werbung, PR, Reputation und Public Affairs i...

Straub & Straub GmbH

Herzlich willkommen bei Straub & Straub, Agentur für Kommunikation in Hamburg und Stuttgart. Die Geschäftsführer Tina und Rüdiger Straub haben aus der ursprünglichen PR-Agentur einen spezialisierten Ko...