FleishmanHillard Germany GmbH

FleishmanHillard is an international communications consultancy. We specialize in public relations, reputation management, public affairs, social engagement as well as brand-, change- and crisis communication. ...

Fink & Fuchs AG

As an expert on communicating technology and entrepreneurial driven change, Fink & Fuchs has been the strategic partner for companies, associations and public sector clients for over 25 years. The company e...

Serviceplan Content Group

We specialize in story-telling and the development of stories for brand PR and corporate PR, including the substance for content marketing. We advise on classic presswork; communicate with Influencers; provide ...

insignis Agentur für Kommunikation GmbH

insignis Agentur für Kommunikation GmbH focusses on strategic communications consultancy for companies of various sectors as well as public institutions. At the locations Hannover and Berlin 10 employees and m...

KOOB Agentur für Public Relations GmbH

Now 46 years old, KOOB is probably Germany’s most experienced communication agency. We believe that this is especially valuable to our clients in a communication world that is spinning faster every day. Durin...

Public Relations von Hoyningen-Huene und Partner GbR

Public Relations v. Hoyningen-Huene was founded in 1972 and has offices in Hamburg and Dresden. It has been a member of the GPRA association of PR agencies since 1975. Our full service agency has been supportin...

Sympra GmbH

Sympra’s work involves communication related to complex topics from the world of B-2-B which require an in-depth explanation. Our highly-competent staff have a wealth of experience, especially in the followin...
MSL

MSL GROUP Germany GmbH

With offices in Berlin, Frankfurt am Main, Hamburg and Munich, MSL Germany is one of the successful communication consultants in the German market. For our customers, we are a strategic advisor and creative ...

crossrelations brandworks GmbH

We make crossrelations! The consultancy model links intelligent strategic consulting with high quality implementation. Creative communication with impressive stories on all channels. Enthusiastically, we st...

Ketchum Pleon GmbH

Ketchum Pleon is a leading agency in the field of communication consultancy. Founded  in 1988, the company looks after the interests of some 200 domestic clients, including many DAX-listed and Euro Stoxx-liste...

Fink & Fuchs AG

Als Spezialist für die Kommunikation von Veränderung und technologischem Wandel ist Fink & Fuchs seit über 25 Jahren der strategische Partner für Unternehmen, Verbände und öffentliche Auftraggeber. Da...

Serviceplan Content Group

Wir sind die Spezialisten für das Erzählen von Geschichten und entwickeln Stories für die Marken-PR, Corporate PR und Inhalte für das Content Marketing. Wir beraten bei der klassischen Pressearbeit, kommuni...

insignis Agentur für Kommunikation GmbH (GPRA)

Die insignis Agentur für Kommunikation GmbH konzentriert sich auf die strategische Kommunikationsberatung für Unternehmen unterschiedlicher Branchen und öffentliche Institutionen. Die 10 Mitarbeiter um Gesch...

PR Partner Societät für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

PR Partner schafft sei 30 Jahren Werte durch effiziente Lösungen in Finanz-, Unternehmens- und Markenkommunikation. Von der Unternehmens- über die Kommunikationsstrategie bis zur Umsetzung und Kontrolle....

KOOB Agentur für Public Relations GmbH (GPRA)

Mit 46 Jahren ist KOOB wahrscheinlich die erfahrenste Kommunikationsagentur Deutschlands. Wir meinen, dass dies einen ganz besonderen Wert für unsere Kunden in der sich immer schneller drehenden Kommunikations...

Public Relations von Hoyningen-Huene und Partner GbR

Die Public Relations v. Hoyningen-Huene mit Sitz in Hamburg wurde 1972 gegründet und zählt seit 1975 zur GPRA.  Als Full-Service-Agentur betreuen wir namhafte Unternehmen, Institutionen und Verbände in säm...

Sympra GmbH (GPRA)

Sympra beschäftigt sich mit der Kommunikation zu komplexen, erklärungsintensiven Themen aus dem Business-to-Business-Bereich. Unsere Mitarbeiter verfügen über umfangreiche Kompetenz insbesondere in den Bran...
MSL

MSL GROUP Germany GmbH

MSL Germany zählt zu den erfolgreichsten Kommunikationsberatungen auf dem deutschen Markt, mit Büros in Berlin, Frankfurt am Main, Hamburg und München. Für unsere Kunden sind wir strategische Ratgeber un...

crossrelations brandworks GmbH

Wir machen crossrelations! Das Beratungsmodell verbindet intelligente Strategieberatung mit qualitativ hochwertiger Umsetzung. Kreative Kommunikation mit eindrucksvollen Geschichten auf allen Kanälen. Begei...

Ketchum Pleon GmbH

Ketchum Pleon ist eine führende Agentur für Kommunikationsberatung. 1925 international und 1988 in Deutschland gegründet, betreut sie heute deutschlandweit rund 200 Klienten, darunter zahlreiche Unternehmen,...