FleishmanHillard Germany GmbH

FleishmanHillard is an international communications consultancy. We specialize in public relations, reputation management, public affairs, social engagement as well as brand-, change- and crisis communication. ...

KOOB Agentur für Public Relations GmbH

Now 46 years old, KOOB is probably Germany’s most experienced communication agency. We believe that this is especially valuable to our clients in a communication world that is spinning faster every day. Durin...

Public Relations von Hoyningen-Huene und Partner GbR

Public Relations v. Hoyningen-Huene was founded in 1972 and has offices in Hamburg and Dresden. It has been a member of the GPRA association of PR agencies since 1975. Our full service agency has been supportin...

Ketchum Pleon GmbH

Ketchum Pleon is a leading agency in the field of communication consultancy. Founded  in 1988, the company looks after the interests of some 200 domestic clients, including many DAX-listed and Euro Stoxx-liste...

Convensis GmbH

Convensis Group is an owner managed group of agencies in the field of communication, currently with 5 companies in 3 locations. We see ourselves as a reliable partner with respect to our clients with an approac...

ADVICE PARTNERS GmbH

As a business consultant for strategy and communication management, ADVICE PARTNERS is specialised in supporting companies, institutions, associations and persons in situations which are critical to success, bo...

wbpr Kommunikation GmbH

Communication is our passion. Hardly any other field develops so dynamically as ours: We have now been shaping communication for over 35 years. Many of the diverse clients and projects which we have looked afte...

komm.passion GmbH

We see ourselves as the combined synthesis of a consultant and creative agency. We analyse deeper in order to recognise the actual problem and derive the right type of tasks from it. In terms of execution, we p...

FleishmanHillard Germany GmbH

FleishmanHillard ist eine internationale Kommunikationsberatung. Unsere Schwerpunkte liegen in den Bereichen PR, Reputationsmanagement, Public Affairs, Social Engagement sowie Marken-, Veränderungs- und Krisen...

KOOB Agentur für Public Relations GmbH

KOOB steht zu seinen Wurzeln in der PR. Wir glauben, dass es in der öffentlichen Kommunikation auch künftig darauf ankommt, die relevanten Personen mit interessanten, zielführenden und spannend aufbereiteten...

Public Relations von Hoyningen-Huene und Partner GbR

Die Public Relations v. Hoyningen-Huene mit Sitz in Hamburg wurde 1972 gegründet und zählt seit 1975 zur GPRA.  Als Full-Service-Agentur betreuen wir namhafte Unternehmen, Institutionen und Verbände in säm...

Ketchum Pleon GmbH

Ketchum Pleon ist eine führende Agentur für Kommunikationsberatung. 1988 gegründet, betreut sie heute deutschlandweit rund 200 Klienten, darunter zahlreiche Unternehmen, die im DAX oder im Euro Stoxx geliste...

Convensis GmbH

Convensis Group ist eine inhabergeführte Agenturgruppe im Bereich Kommunikation mit aktuell 5 Unternehmen an 3 Standorten. Wir verstehen uns als verlässlichen Partner unserer Kunden mit einem Content PR-Ansat...

ADVICE PARTNERS GmbH

Als Unternehmensberatung für Strategie und  Kommunikationsmanagement ist ADVICE PARTNERS darauf spezialisiert, Unternehmen, Institutionen, Verbände und Personen in erfolgskritischen Situationen in Strategie ...

wbpr Kommunikation GmbH

Kommunikation ist unsere Leidenschaft. Kaum ein anderes Feld entwickelt sich so dynamisch – und wir gestalten es bereits seit über 35 Jahren mit. Die Vielzahl unterschiedlichster Kunden und Projekte, die wir...

komm.passion GmbH

Wir verstehen uns als Synthese aus Unternehmensberatung und Kreativagentur. Wir steigen tiefer in die Analyse ein um das eigentliche Problem zu erkennen und die richtigen Aufgaben daraus abzuleiten. In der Exek...