Fink & Fuchs AG

As an expert on communicating technology and entrepreneurial driven change, Fink & Fuchs has been the strategic partner for companies, associations and public sector clients for over 25 years. The company e...

Serviceplan Content Group

We specialize in story-telling and the development of stories for brand PR and corporate PR, including the substance for content marketing. We advise on classic presswork; communicate with Influencers; provide ...

insignis Agentur für Kommunikation GmbH

insignis Agentur für Kommunikation GmbH focusses on strategic communications consultancy for companies of various sectors as well as public institutions. At the locations Hannover and Berlin 10 employees and m...

Public Relations von Hoyningen-Huene und Partner GbR

Public Relations v. Hoyningen-Huene was founded in 1972 and has offices in Hamburg and Dresden. It has been a member of the GPRA association of PR agencies since 1975. Our full service agency has been supportin...
MSL

MSL GROUP Germany GmbH

With offices in Berlin, Frankfurt am Main, Hamburg and Munich, MSL Germany is one of the successful communication consultants in the German market. For our customers, we are a strategic advisor and creative ...

crossrelations brandworks GmbH

We make crossrelations! The consultancy model links intelligent strategic consulting with high quality implementation. Creative communication with impressive stories on all channels. Enthusiastically, we st...

Ketchum Pleon GmbH

Ketchum Pleon is a leading agency in the field of communication consultancy. Founded internationally in 1925 with a German office added in 1988, the company looks after the interests of some 200 domestic client...

Edelman.ergo

Edelman.ergo is one of the leading communication agencies in Germany, with offices in Berlin, Frankfurt am Main, Hamburg, Cologne and Munich. We are part of Edelman, one of the leading global marketing agencies...

Convensis GmbH

Convensis Group is an owner managed group of agencies in the field of communication, currently with 5 companies in 3 locations. We see ourselves as a reliable partner with respect to our clients with an approac...

Weber Shandwick/CMGRP Deutschland GmbH

Our work is focussed on intelligent, unique strategies and ideas. Instead of traditional consultancy, we bring social media, digital media, content, publishing, publicity, PR, reputation and public affairs in p...

Fink & Fuchs AG

Als Spezialist für die Kommunikation von Veränderung und technologischem Wandel ist Fink & Fuchs seit über 25 Jahren der strategische Partner für Unternehmen, Verbände und öffentliche Auftraggeber. Da...

Serviceplan Content Group

Wir sind die Spezialisten für das Erzählen von Geschichten und entwickeln Stories für die Marken-PR, Corporate PR und Inhalte für das Content Marketing. Wir beraten bei der klassischen Pressearbeit, kommuni...

insignis Agentur für Kommunikation GmbH (GPRA)

Die insignis Agentur für Kommunikation GmbH konzentriert sich auf die strategische Kommunikationsberatung für Unternehmen unterschiedlicher Branchen und öffentliche Institutionen. Die 10 Mitarbeiter um Gesch...

Public Relations von Hoyningen-Huene und Partner GbR

Die Public Relations v. Hoyningen-Huene mit Sitz in Hamburg wurde 1972 gegründet und zählt seit 1975 zur GPRA.  Als Full-Service-Agentur betreuen wir namhafte Unternehmen, Institutionen und Verbände in säm...
MSL

MSL GROUP Germany GmbH

MSL Germany zählt zu den erfolgreichsten Kommunikationsberatungen auf dem deutschen Markt, mit Büros in Berlin, Frankfurt am Main, Hamburg und München. Für unsere Kunden sind wir strategische Ratgeber un...

crossrelations brandworks GmbH

Wir machen crossrelations! Das Beratungsmodell verbindet intelligente Strategieberatung mit qualitativ hochwertiger Umsetzung. Kreative Kommunikation mit eindrucksvollen Geschichten auf allen Kanälen. Begei...

Ketchum Pleon GmbH

Ketchum Pleon ist eine führende Agentur für Kommunikationsberatung. 1925 international und 1988 in Deutschland gegründet, betreut sie heute deutschlandweit rund 200 Klienten, darunter zahlreiche Unternehmen,...

Edelman.ergo

Edelman.ergo ist eine der führenden Kommunikationsagenturen in Deutschland mit Büros in Berlin, Frankfurt am Main, Hamburg, Köln und München. Wir sind Teil von Edelman, einer der führenden globalen Communi...

Convensis GmbH

Convensis Group ist eine inhabergeführte Agenturgruppe im Bereich Kommunikation mit aktuell 5 Unternehmen an 3 Standorten. Wir verstehen uns als verlässlichen Partner unserer Kunden mit einem Content PR-Ansat...

Weber Shandwick/CMGRP Deutschland GmbH

Intelligente einzigartige Strategien und Ideen stehen im Fokus unserer Arbeit. Anstelle von traditioneller Beratung bringen wir Social, Digital, Content, Publishing, Werbung, PR, Reputation und Public Affairs i...